Let’s Learn More Ballet Basics!

Millicent

Hi!  Welcome to my blog.

I’m glad you came to visit and practice ballet with me.

I found a video with more basic ballet information.  I hope it will help you to learn more about ballet.

Please click on the link below to view the video:

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xpvc7g_moving-between-ballet-positions_music#.UWlxCKKG2uk

After you watch the video and practice with the teacher, maybe your mom or dad will let you color the ballet picture I found.

coloring_pages_angelina_ballerina_0015

I know we’ve colored this picture before but it is one of my favorites.  Can you guess why?

Ask your mom or dad to help you print it out and don’t forget to say “please” and “thank you.”

I hope you’ll come back next week to practice more ballet with me.

See you then!

mailbox_jp_If you’d like to subscribe to my blog, ask your mom or dad to help you fill out your email address in the box at the top of the right-hand column.

xoxoxo,

MilliMouse

A beautiful video just to watch:


Please check out this website for books for you and for others in your family.  Click on the word “website” in the previous sentence.

Here are a couple books available at that site:

41ymecfTi2L._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-44,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

book cover, re-sized

Leave a Reply

