More Ballet Steps to Review and Practice

Hi!  Welcome back to my blog.

I’m glad you came back to practice ballet with me.

I found a video that I think we can use to review and practice more ballet steps.  Please click on the link below to view the video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvPFR9cYtg8

After you practice the steps shown in this video, maybe your mom or dad will run off the picture for you so you can color it.

Ask your mom or dad to print it out for you and don’t forget to say “please” or “thank you.”

You can get my blog in y our email inbox every week if you’d like.  Ask your mom or dad to help you fill out the form at the bottom of this page.  Then, you’ll never miss a post!

I hope you’ll come back next week to learn new ballet steps with me.

See you then.

Below are links to some books I think you might like.  You can get them from Barnes and Noble or from Amazon for your e-reader, PC or Mac.

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/maria-la-magica?store=ebook&keyword=maria+la+magica

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-dancing-king-cynthia-quarta/1112754575?ean=2940015111392

Leave a Reply

