Back to the Basics: How to Turn Your Feet Out Properly

Hi!  Welcome back to my blog.

Here is a book you might like to have…

For more information and to buy this book from Amazon for your PC. Mac or Kindle, click on the link below:

http://www.amazon.com/Maria-Magica-Taglioni-Ballerina-ebook/dp/B008ND5362/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1345312598&sr=1-1&keywords=maria+la+magica

For further information and to buy this book for your PC, Mac or Nook, please click on the link below:

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/maria-la-magica-cynthia-quarta/1112185919?ean=2940014981736

Today we’re going to review how to do a turnout properly.

I think this video might help you and your mom and dad:

 

After I practice my turnout, my mom said I could color the ballet picture I found. 

Maybe you can color this one if your mom or dad say it’s okay.

Ask  your mom or dad to print it out for you.

Don’t forget to say “please” and “thank you.”

I hope you will come back next week when we’ll talk some more about ballet.

If you’d like, you can subscribe to my blog by filling out the subscription form at the bottom of this page.  Ask your mom and dad it it is okay for you to do that and ask them to help.  Don’t forget to say “please” and “thank you.”

xoxoxo,

MilliMouse

(My blog is sponsored by the Exercise Equipment Super Store and the

Healing Tai Chi Store)

Leave a Reply

