Try This Combination!

 

Hi!  Welcome to my blog.

 

I’m glad you came back to visit.

The combination I found online for today is a little bit harder than the ones we looked at before.

I like to try these combinations even if I don’t do them very well.

I know I’ll be able to do them when I get older if I practice a lot.

Here is the combination:

Wow!  Aren’t these dancers good?

I found a picture for us to color after we practice the combination.

Ask your mom or dad to print it out for you.  Don’t forget to say “please” and “thank you”.

You can subscribe to my blog if you’d like.  Ask your mom or dad if it’s all right then ask them to help you fill in the form at the top of the right hand column on this blog.

I hope you’ll come back next week to practice more ballet with me.

See you then!

 

 

xoxoxo,

MilliMouse

Leave a Reply

