Happy Halloween!

Hi!  Welcome back to my blog.

It’s almost Halloween.

I’m going to dress up as a ballerina.

What are you going to wear?

I found a Halloween poem.  I hope you like it.

The witches fly
Across the sky,
The owls go, “Who? Who? Who?”
The black cats yowl
And green ghosts howl,
“Scary Halloween to you!”

~Nina Willis Walter~

Here is a Halloween picture for us to color:

 

Ask your mom or dad to print it out for you and don’t forget to say “please” and “thank you”.

 

You can subscribe to my blog if you’d like and your mom and dad say it’s okay.

Just click on the “subscribe” button in the right-hand column near the top of the page and fill out the form.  You’ll get each new blog post right in your email inbox.

I’m going to try on my Halloween costume now.

I’ll see you next week.  ‘Bye for now.

xoxoxo,

MilliMouse

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. Pingback: My Incredible Website Interesting Tidbits | Warning: Don't Text and Fly

  2. Pingback: Happy Halloween: Trick or Treat « Smokebear

Leave a Reply

