Hi! My name is Millicent

Hi!

My name is Millicent.

This is my blog.

It is all about ballet.

(I LOVE BALLET!!!!!)

I hope you will read it or ask your mom or dad to read it to you.

I live in a house in a grassy meadow with my mom and dad and brother, Mortimer.

This is a picture of my house:

My brother and I take ballet classes at Madame Souris’ Academy of Dance.

Here is a picture of the school and our teacher:

Next week we will talk about what a “tutu” is.

See you then.

xxxooo,

MilliMouse

(All illustrations courtesy of professional artist, Dan Gross)

2 thoughts on “Hi! My name is Millicent

Leave a Reply

